Dates & Deadlines

Spring 2022 Dates & Deadlines

Date
Description

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Course production intakes due
In order to be considered for a space on the development schedule, faculty must submit an intake no later than this date.

Intake Form

No later than Friday, December 10, 2021

Faculty notified
Faculty will be notified no later than this date whether or not their production request was approved.

Monday January 3, 2022

Course production starts

Friday, April 29, 2022

Course production ends

Summer 2022 Dates & Deadlines

Date
Description

Friday, April 8, 2022

Course production intakes due
In order to be considered for a space on the development schedule, faculty must submit an intake no later than this date.

Intake Form

No later than Monday, April 25, 2022

Faculty notified
Faculty will be notified no later than this date whether or not their production request was approved.

Monday, May 9, 2022

Course production starts

Friday, August 12, 2022

Course production ends

Fall 2022 Dates & Deadlines

Date
Description

Friday, July 22, 2022

Course production intakes due
In order to be considered for a space on the development schedule, faculty must submit an intake no later than this date.

Intake Form

No later than Monday, August 8, 2022

Faculty notified
Faculty will be notified no later than this date whether or not their production request was approved.

Monday, August 22, 2022

Course production starts

Friday, December 16, 2022

Course production ends

Spring 2023 Dates & Deadlines

Date
Description

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Course production intakes due
In order to be considered for a space on the development schedule, faculty must submit an intake no later than this date.

Intake Form

No later than Monday, December 12, 2022

Faculty notified
Faculty will be notified no later than this date whether or not their production request was approved.

Tuesday, Jan 3, 2023

Course production starts

Friday, April 28, 2023

Course production ends